Hallitus

Tilinumero, Suo-lehden toimittajat

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
FT, Dos. Tuula Larmola

Luonnonvarakeskus
Latokartanonkaari 9
00790 Helsinki
gsm 050 465 9324
sähköposti tuula.larmola@gmail.com
Sihteeri
Sanna Piilo

Helsingin yliopisto
Metsätieteet, PL 27
00014 Helsingin yliopisto
sähköposti suoseura49@gmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja
MMM, MH Jani Antila

Pölkintie 11 A 6
40270 Palokka
sähköposti taloudenhoitaja.suoseura@gmail.com
Tiedotusvastaava
MMT Markku Koskinen

Helsingin yliopisto
Maaperätieteet,
Viikinkaari 9
00790 Helsinki
gsm
sähköposti markku.koskinen@helsinki.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja
FT, Dos. Tapio Lindholm

Suomen ympäristökeskus (SYKE)
Latokartanonkaari 11
00790 Helsinki
puh. 0295 251 379
sähköposti tapio.lindholm@ymparisto.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja
MMT, Dos. Sakari Sarkkola

Luonnonvarakeskus
Latokartanonkaari 9
00790 Helsinki
gsm 029 532 5409
sähköposti sakari.sarkkola@luke.fi
Jäsen
LuK Oona Allonen

Oulun yliopisto
Jäsen
FM Tuija Vähäkuopus

Geologian tutkimuskeskus
PL 97 (Teknologiakatu 7)
67101 Kokkola
sähköposti tuija.vahakuopus@gtk.fi
Jäsen
MMM, MH Tiina Heikkinen

Peräläntie 161
05450 Nukari
sähköposti tiina.heikkinen48@gmail.com
Jäsen
MMT, Dos. Anna Laine
Oulun yliopisto
Luonnontieteellinen tiedekunta, PL 3000
90014 Oulun yliopisto
sähköposti anna.laine@oulu.fi
Jäsen
MMM Hannu Salo

Bioenergia ry
Kaisaniemenkatu 4
00100 Helsinki
sähköposti hannu.salo@bioenergia.fi

Tilinumero

Danske Bank FI34 8000 1200 1865 84

Suo-lehden päätoimittaja

Suo-lehden asiatoimittaja
(suoekologia)

MMT Sakari Sarkkola
Luonnonvarakeskus
Latokartanonkaari 9
00790 HELSINKI
gsm 029 532 5409
sähköposti sakari.sarkkola@luke.fi
FT Leila Korpela
Luonnonvarakeskus
Latokartanonkaari 9
00790 HELSINKI
gsm 050 391 2629
sähköposti leila.korpela@luke.fi