Hallitus

Tilinumero, Suo-lehden toimittajat

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
FT, Dos. Tapio Lindholm

Suomen ympäristökeskus (SYKE)
PL 140 (Mechelininkatu 34a)
00261 Helsinki
puh. 0295 251 379
sähköposti tapio.lindholm@ymparisto.fi
Sihteeri
FT Jaana Leppälammi-Kujansuu

Helsingin yliopisto
Metsätieteet, PL 27
00014 Helsingin yliopisto
sähköposti jaana.leppalammi-kujansuu@helsinki.fi
Taloudenhoitaja
MMYO Jani Antila

Helsingin yliopisto
Metsätieteet, PL 27
00014 Helsingin yliopisto
sähköposti jani.antila@helsinki.fi
Tiedotusvastaava
MMT Markku Koskinen

Helsingin yliopisto
Maaperätieteet,
Viikinkaari 9
00790 Helsinki
gsm
sähköposti markku.koskinen@helsinki.fi
Jäsen
FT, Dos. Tuula Larmola

Luonnonvarakeskus
Latokartanonkaari 9
00790 Helsinki
gsm 050 465 9324
sähköposti tuula.larmola@gmail.com
Jäsen
MH Maija Lampela

Helsingin yliopisto
Metsätieteet, PL 27
00014 Helsingin yliopisto
gsm 050 514 5281
sähköposti maija.lampela@helsinki.fi
Jäsen
FM Juha Ovaskainen

Vapo Oy
PL 22 (Yrjönkatu 42)
40101 Jyväskylä
puh. 020 790 5765
sähköposti juha.ovaskainen@vapo.fi
Jäsen
MMT, Dos. Sakari Sarkkola

Luonnonvarakeskus
Latokartanonkaari 9
00790 Helsinki
gsm 029 532 5409
sähköposti sakari.sarkkola@luke.fi
Jäsen
MMT, Dos. Anna Laine

Oulun yliopisto
Luonnontieteellinen tiedekunta, PL 3000
90014 Oulun yliopisto
sähköposti anna.laine@oulu.fi
Jäsen
FT Samu Valpola

Geologian tutkimuskeskus
PL 97 (Vaasantie 6)
67101 Kokkola
gsm 050 348 6023
sähköposti samu.valpola@gtk.fi
Jäsen
MMM Hannu Salo

Bioenergia ry
Kaisaniemenkatu 4
00100 Helsinki
sähköposti hannu.salo@bioenergia.fi

Tilinumero

Danske Bank FI34 8000 1200 1865 84

Suo-lehden päätoimittaja

Suo-lehden asiatoimittaja
(suoekologia)

 

MMT Sakari Sarkkola
Luonnonvarakeskus
Latokartanonkaari 9
00790 HELSINKI
gsm 029 532 5409
sähköposti sakari.sarkkola@luke.fi
FT Leila Korpela
Luonnonvarakeskus
Latokartanonkaari 9
00790 HELSINKI
gsm 050 391 2629
sähköposti leila.korpela@luke.fi